## **BOATING GROUP COMMITTEE**

## 2018 / 2019

POSITION	PERSON
Vice President	Peter Maltby
Vice President	Derek Dumper
Vice President	Tracy McLaughlin
Commodore National Council Advisor Special Events Co-ordinator	Margaret Thompson
Vice Commodore  Deputy National Council Advisor  Quatermaster Information & Training Officer  Website Co-ordinator	Colin Knight
Treasurer	Jane Leedham
Hon Secretary (Acting) Webmaster	John Bolton
Minutes Secretary	Dylys Steele
Membership Secretary	Morag Shore
Holiday Sites & National Parks Officer	Kevin Hilton
5 Day Meet Co-Ordinator	Beryl Ireland
Public Relations Officer	Dylys Steele
Buccaneer Editor	Neil Pipe
Member (Sections Forum Advisor)	Beric Thrupp
Data Input (Co-opted Member)	Pauline Thrupp
Auditor	Diane Mackay

To contact any of these officers please use the details as quoted in the Buccaneer or the "Contact Us" function on the website. Please state who your message is addressed to.

## MEETS MANAGEMENT SUB COMMITTEE

Chair

5 Day Meet Co-Ordinator Beryl Ireland

Holiday Sites & National Parks Officer Kevin Hilton

Editor Neil Pipe

Stewards Liaison Jane Leedham

Short Meets Data Input Pauline Thrupp

+ Commodore (ex officio) Margaret Thompson

+ Treasurer (ex officio) Jane Leedham

## PUBLICITY RECRUITMENT SUB COMMITTEE

Chair

PRO Officers Dylys & Les Steele

Webmaster John Bolton

Membership Secretary Morag Shore

Editor Neil Pipe

+ Commodore (ex officio) Margaret Thompson

+ Treasurer (ex officio) Jane Leedham